L'Entrepreneuriat facile

Vous avez une idée d'entreprise mais ne savez pas très bien par où commencer ? Laissez-vous guider pas à pas par notre programme d'incubation en ligne pour développer votre business plan et faire grandir votre entreprise. Avec notre espace de travail intuitif et un mentorat personnalisé, c'est le moment de devenir entrepreneur.

Entrepreneurs

Entrepreneurs "J'ai un projet."

Étape 1 : Connexion Intelligente

A partir des informations enregistrées lors de votre inscription, nous vous mettons en relation avec un mentor approprié en termes de langue, de centres d'intérêt et d'expertise. Il vous conseillera et vous guidera tout au long du processus d’incubation.

Étape 1 : Connexion Intelligente

Étape 2 : Espace de Travail en ligne

Vous bénéficiez d’un espace de travail en ligne facile à utiliser pour développer votre projet, collaborer avec votre équipe et avancer étape par étape en respectant votre calendrier.

Étape 2 : Espace de Travail en ligne

Étape 3 : Outils de Création d'Entreprise

Avec nos 8 Outils de Création D'entreprise, validés par des professionnels du secteur, vous développez votre business plan de façon structurée afin de prendre des décisions éclairées. Nos outils vous permettent d’explorer tous les aspects de votre projet et de challenger vos hypothèses. Votre mentor vous conseille à chaque étape. En savoir plus sur les outils ? Cliquez sur leurs icônes.

Value Proposition
Competition Map

Growth Plan Financial Projections
  • Value Proposition
  • Competition Map
  • Stakeholder Map
  • Key Activities
  • Pricing & Business Strategies
  • Growth Plan
  • Financial Projections
  • Social Impact Projections

Proposition de Valeur

La Proposition de Valeur vous aide à identifier et mettre en valeur les bénéfices uniques de votre produit. Cet outil vous permet de mieux comprendre les besoins de vos clients et les opportunités du marché.

Carte de la Concurrence

La Carte de la Concurrence vous aide à explorer comment votre produit se compare à ses concurrents, quelles sont ses forces et ses faiblesses, ce qu’il apporte de plus ou de mieux.

Carte des Stakeholders

Avec la Carte des Stakeholders, vous identifiez les partenaires nécessaires au fonctionnement de votre entreprise. Vous établissez une carte de votre réseau de partenaires et des différents canaux de distribution.

Activités Clés & Ventes

Grâce à cet outil, vous déterminerez comment attirer et fidéliser vos clients. Vous aurez ainsi une vision claire des activités essentielles au développement de votre entreprise.

Stratégie de Prix et Modèle Économique

Cet outil vous familiarise avec les différents modèles économiques et stratégies de prix. Vous pouvez ainsi choisir en toute connaissance de cause le modèle économique et la stratégie de prix les mieux adaptés à votre projet.

Plan de Croissance

Cet outil vous aide à concevoir un plan solide pour faire grandir votre entreprise avec des objectifs à atteindre à chaque étape de son développement. Vous pouvez identifier vos risques et définir les indicateurs de votre succès.

Projections Financières

Nul besoin d'être un expert en finance pour utiliser cet outil. Nous vous aidons à identifier les coûts et les revenus, établir un budget et connaître votre seuil de rentabilité.

Impact Social

Cet outil vous aide à définir la vision et la mission de votre entreprise, à préciser l'impact social que vous recherchez et à le mesurer de façon pertinente.

Étape 4 : Pitch Visuel

Votre programme d'incubation terminé, vous recevrez votre Pitch, une présentation claire et attractive concrétisant votre vision. Vous aurez acquis la confiance nécessaire pour la faire partager et serez fin prêt pour conduire votre projet vers le succès.

Étape 4 : Pitch Visuel

Êtes-vous prêt à faire avancer votre projet ?

PLUS DE DÉTAILS INSCRIRE VOTRE PROJET

Entrepreneurship made simple.

Have a business idea? Not sure how to get started? Our online incubation programs provide you with the sequential business development process you need to grow your venture one step at a time. With an intuitive online workspace and structured one-to-one mentorship, there's never been a better time to become an entrepreneur.

Entrepreneurs

Entrepreneurs "I have a project."

Step 1: Intelligent Matching

Based on the detailed information that you provide in your application, you are matched based on language, interests, and expertise with one of our experienced mentors who provides insight and critical feedback throughout the business development process.

Step 1: Intelligent Matching

Step 2: Online Workspace

Our incubation program provides you with an easy-to-use online workspace that assists you in developing your venture step-by-step and collaborating with your team. Clear deadlines and a project dashboard ensure you stay on track throughout the entrepreneurial journey.

Step 2: Online Workspace

Step 3: Business Creation Tool

Our 8 Business Creation Tools create a structured, well-rounded, and gradual process that gives you the focus you need to make informed decisions about critical aspects of your business. Each tool challenges your assumptions and covers the necessary concepts you need to know about your venture while receiving mentor feedback every step of the way. Learn more about the tools below!

Value Proposition
Competition Map

Growth Plan Financial Projections
  • Value Proposition
  • Competition Map
  • Stakeholder Map
  • Key Activities
  • Pricing & Business Strategies
  • Growth Plan
  • Financial Projections
  • Social Impact Projections

Value Proposition

The Value Proposition tool helps you emphasize the unique benefits of your products. This tool enables you to better understand the opportunities available to you in the market and the needs of your customers.

Competition Map

The Competition Map helps you explore how your product compares to the competition. You learn to identify the strengths and weaknesses of your product as well as how your product excels when compared to competitors.

Stakeholder Map

Stakeholder Map helps you identify the different business partners necessary for the operation of your business. You create a map of your network of partners, and the different channels of distribution.

Key Activities

The Key Activities tools helps you identify how to attract customers and then keep those customers coming back. This tool gives you a clear vision of the activities that are essential for your business to grow.

Pricing & Business Models

This tool teaches you the different Pricing Strategies and Business Models that exist. After you understand these concepts, you select the Pricing Strategy and Business Model that best fits your venture.

Growth Plan

This tool helps you identify a viable plan for the growth of your business. You set objectives to meet as you continue building your business.

Financial Projections

For this tool, it’s not necessary to be an expert in finance. We guide you through the process of identifying the costs and revenues, as well as when you can expect to break even.

Social Impact Projections

This tool helps you define the vision and mission of your venture. You determine your desired social impact, and then learn how to accurately measure if you’re achieving your objectives.

Step 4: Visual Pitch

Once you complete our incubation program you will obtain a comprehensive visual pitch that structures your vision into a clear road map ready to be communicated to the world. The pitch, along with your hours of work, will give you the confidence to take your business to even greater heights.

Step 4: Visual Pitch

Are you ready to move forward with your project?

GET MORE DETAILS REGISTER YOUR PROJECT